Museum³ bedeutet auch Arbeit³, aber wir lieben es.

Heike Birko

Besucher*innen-Service

kasse@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Stefanie Bock

Museumspädagogik

stefanie.bock@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69038

Hans-Joachim Frühauf

Werkstatt Holz

info@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Antje Gitschat

Stellvertretende Direktorin/Verwaltungsleiterin

antje.gitschat@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69034

Elvira Hanf

Leiterin Abteilung Bau

elvira.hanf@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69039

Joachim Hanf
Veranstaltungsmanagement/Besucher*innen-Service

joachim.hanf@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69035

Christine Hartung

Ausstellungen

christine.hartung@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69044

Cornelia Herrmann

Gärten/Außenanlagen

info@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Sigrun Höfer

Leiterin Café am Klostergarten

info@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Denise Kirchner

Wissenschaftliche Volontärin

denise.kirchner@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69050

Laura Körnig

Museumspädagogik/Sammlung

laura.koernig@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69038

Claudia Krahnert

Direktorin

krahnert@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Kay Lefeld

Werkstatt Metall

info@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Dr. Meike Leyde

Sammlung/Bibliothek

meike.leyde@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69042

Vera Lippe

Aufsicht/Gebäudereinigung

info@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Stefanie Lürtzing

Verwaltung/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

stefanie.luertzing@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69033

Sigrid Niedner

Gärten/Außenanlagen

sigrid.niedner@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69059

Steffen Sommer

Werkstatt Maler/Maurer

info@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Sandra Ruck

Besucher*innen-Service

kasse@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030