Museum³ bedeutet auch Arbeit³, aber wir lieben es.

Heike Birko

Mitarbeiterin Kasse/Aufsicht/Führung

kasse@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69042

Dr. Uta Bretschneider

Direktorin

bretschneider@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Hans-Joachim Frühauf

Werkstatt Holz

info@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Doris Hackel

Mitarbeiterin Museumspädagogik

doris.hackel@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69043

Elvira Hanf

Leiterin Bau

elvira.hanf@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69039

Christine Hartung

Mitarbeiterin Sammlung/Ausstellung

christine.hartung@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69044

Cornelia Herrmann

Mitarbeiterin Gärten/Außenanlagen

info@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Laura Körnig

Mitarbeiterin Museumspädagogik/Sammlung

laura.koernig@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69038

Kay Lefeld

Werkstatt Metall

info@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Vera Lippe

Mitarbeiterin Aufsicht/Gebäudereinigung

info@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 690 30

Susanne Möhring

Stellvertreterin/Verwaltungsleiterin

susanne.moehring@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Dr. Lena Panzer-Selz

Veranstaltungsmanagement

panzer-selz@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69035

Sandra Ruck

Mitarbeiterin Kasse/Aufsicht/Führung

kasse@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69042

Sabine Schlegelmilch

Mitarbeiterin Verwaltung/Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

sabine.schlegelmilch@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69033

Jutta Schmidt

Sekretariat

info@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Steffen Sommer

Werkstatt Maler/Maurer

info@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030

Regina Turko

Mitarbeiterin Gärten/Außenanlagen

info@museumklostervessra.de

036873 – 69030